Bored
I was gonna go to town today to get some clothes, but me being me, I ended up not going, because I would of been late for my appointment with James.

The hour went fine with him. He said he liked leather jacket. Asked me how much it was etc. He said I suit my new look and I agreed with him. We just talked about various things. Nothing too indepth really. My next appointment with him is in January now.

I'm going for a Chinese meal with Laura and my mum in town tomorrow after College. I've not been to this restaurant before, but my mum has and apparantly it's lovely. I'll just get the train straight from Roby to town.

That's it for today. Not long I know, but nothing interesting has happened really. Oh, my camera still hasn't come but it should be here either tomorrow or Friday according to Jessops, the people who are sending it out.

I miss my camera.

Oh, and one more thing:

I'm so jealous.

12:53am

comment