Excited
Although I've been saying all week that I'll go to town on Saturday, I ended up not going because i'm too lazy.

I'll go tomorrow. I have to.

The reason I have to, is beacause on Friday, i'm going to London to not only meet Natalie (yay!), but i'm also going to a concert with her to see Rammstein.

It's gonna be so cool seeing her again. I haven't seen Nat in ages!

The bad thing is, is that the concert is being held in Brixton! I'm hoping she'll protect me from anyone :).

I have to go to town because I need black pant and a black long sleeved t-shirt. For those who don't know, Rammstein are popular in Germany and they also have fans over here. Quite a lot apparantly, since the concert is sold out. It's a goth band, so if I turn up in a white t-shirt or something like that i'm gonna be stoned to death.

The concert is on Monday 2nd. Natalie is getting a plane down there. It takes her just over an hour to get from Glasgow to London. It takes me FIVE HOURS by train! I'd go by plane also, but NO airlines have a flight from Liverpool to Stanstead, so unfortunately, I have to endure the five hours. I don't think it'll be too bad though because although I have to change 4 times, each individual journey is only an hour long so it'll break it up a bit. Well, I hope it will.

I'm so excited about going. Can't wait to see Natalie again. Can't wait to see what this concert is like as well. I'm not actually a fan of Rammstein, but Natalie wanted to go and she couldn't find no one so I offered to go with her. She's worth it :).

Back to this weekend however, and once again i'm stuck in. I'm used to it now. Claire and Laura came in last night totally drunk and they couldn't stand up. They've gone out again tonight as well, and so has my mum. I'd say I wish I was out too but I really don't know if I do wish that, because I wouldn't drink, I wouldn't dance, and I wouldn't talk much. So would it be worth it? I dunno.

10:07pm

comment