Strange
My sleeping pattern is really bad at the moment and i'm hoping that, with the returning of college tomorrow, it'll go back to 'normal'.

I went to bed last night (and the night before) at 7am and didn't wake up till around 6pm. I'm hoping that when I do go to bed tonight, i'll still be able to sleep and wake up tomorrow and feel awake enough to go to college.

I'll get to see Kirsty. Yaaay.

I'll be a week behind on everything they're doing, but that doesn't bother me too much, so long as I get out the house for a few hours and i'm around friends. As I've said, the course itself isn't important to me. The friends that come with it are.

I have an appointment with Dr Cashin on Friday to see him about feeling dizzy all the while. I've felt like this now for around 2 weeks, although I've tried to carry on with what i'm doing anyway. I'm hoping that it'll just be low bloody pressure or something simple like that.

I want to change the way I dress. I've decided that when I have enough money to do so, I'm going to look gothicy. I don't like the look I have now (which is kind of mainstream, leaning to different slightly). Gothic clothes are much nicer. One thing i'm having trouble with though is trousers, as there doesn't seem to be another alternative to baggy combat trousers. I suppose I could get away with normal combat trousers, but then, I've yet to find them in dark colours. They're always in light greys or blues.

I still have no soundcard.

12:44am

comment