Tired
*yawns* god i'm knackered.

Woke up at 6:50am this morning. Got up after just 6 minutes which has to be a record for me.

Went out the door at 8:10am to catch my bus.

It was PACKED.

I had to stand all the way. 25 minutes standing on a hot bus.

I got off and it was raining very heavily. I thought to myself, this is what I'm gonna have to endure every day of the week possibly.

I had to take my glasses of in the end because I could see through them, due to the rain and steam from me. I kind of overlooked a puddle right in front of me and stepped in it by accident. Oops.

I saw Kirsty, Catherine and Jenny. I said hi to them and sat talking to them. I sooo like Kirsty.

Anna said that half of us were going to do life drawing. And she picked me to go as well.

It was erm...an interesting experience trying to draw a naked woman.

My attempt was crappy, although at least you could tell it was human.

Then after dinner I done Photoshop for two hours which was cool. Something I know how to do and i'm good at it! Kerry (who is the Photoshop teacher), asked me to show her my website so I did. She was looked at all my graphics and some of the students did too. It felt nice that I was good at something that people liked.

I got on with my own. Already having something in mind. They were all asking me questions about my work. It was cool. In the end I didn't like most of my design so I deleted it, but kept some of it and edited it to make it look better.

I finished mine within an hour. Kerry asked me if I'd help Liam out in Photoshop so I went over to his computer and helped him out for the next hour. I like teaching people how to use Photoshop. I like passing on my skills to others.

At the end of the lesson, I showed Kerry some more of my designs. I was keen to show her this one. One of my favourites. Also, this one. She was impressed with the latter one and she said I had lovely eyelashes when she looked at the first one :). I would of been quite happy to sit there and explain how I did each one and what I'd like to achieve etc, but Anna called us all back in her room because she wanted to tell us all something. Unfortunately, we only have Photoshop once a week for two hours which is definitly not enough.

I went the bus stop and seen Liam - the guy who I'd helped make his design in Photoshop with. I talked to him while I waited for my bus. He lives in Kirkby too, but he gets a different bus.

My feet are aching. All the standing and walking I've had to do today. Feels like I've walked up another mountain or something!

Tomorrow, we all have to go to town for something to do with the Beatles. Oh how interesting...hmm.

And then it's the weekend. Yay!

I like Kirsty!!!

6:30pm

comment