Optimistic
Hello everyone once again.

Right now, and for the past two or three days, I've been feeling very down. I've been feeling very insecure and unwanted by everyone.

I'm not sure why.

I haven't felt like doing much over the past few days. Wether it be updating this diary. Or getting round to uploading my YPAS pictures, or uploading some of the graphics I've made. I have, however made the webpages for them and they just need uploading now. When I can be bothered that is.

I went to see my Psychologist yesterday. James Reilly. He's a really nice guy. He's not one of those who patronises you or tries to overhelp.

Although it wasn't supposed to be a compliment, he said "I find you a very challenging person". I dunno, that just felt that he was giving me some kind of compliment which was good. I see him again in just over 3 weeks. I don't think I see him enough, though.

I sent my application for a provisional driving license away last week. I forgot to tell you. Hopefully I should get it next week. John said that he'd give me a few lessons in his car as well which will be cool. I know I'll love driving. Having the freedom to go wherever and whenever I want. I can just imagine myself driving at 4am in the morning somewhere that's really quiet and open, and just watching the stars.

I'm confident that when it comes to take the theory test, I'll pass. Laura's been testing me on all of the questions that might be in the test. You have to get 30 out of 35 right on the actual test. I have a book of about 200 possible questions and so far i'm doing quite well. I get most of them right what she asks me.

I'm more worried about the practical side of it.

Now for some really good news: I get to see Natalie next week! YAY! I can't wait to see her again. To be close to her. To just see her lovely face again.

More good news: Soon, I may finally have some income. More details on this soon.

Even more good news: I'm designing a Diaryland template for the President :) This is his diary*.

So, it's mostly good news lately. One other thing. I'm going to get new glasses tomorow. My old ones are totally knackered. I'm guessing that my eyes are even worse than they were a year ago. I'm sure of it.

I may also meeting Liam tomorrow - my business partner in the making I guess :) More details soon.

*He's not really the President ;-)

12:11am

comment