Eventful
Turns out my eyes are even worse than the last time I had an eye test...argh!

The guy who tests me is like Chris Tarrant lol. He has such a cool voice. I couldn't help but laugh while he was looking in my eyes with the torch. I just found it so amusing someone looking at me so close. I'm sure he thought I was very strange.

Unfortunatly, my glasses won't be ready till next week now. I'm hoping that they'll be ready in time for me to go to Glasgow, but even if they're not, i'm going.

I hate not having my glasses on when I go out anywhere. I can't see ANYTHING clearly out of a 1 metre radius. It's horrible.

Two songs for your downloading pleasure:

DJ Otzi - Hey Baby Club Mix

Fat Boy Slim - Because We Can

These two songs are stuck in my head now. I hope they are in yours too.

The wuvely Sarah is back from her hols which i'm glad about cos I've missed her!

Kate is also back too today. Yay!

While I was in the town centre, I went into the Post Office to post the digital camera back to Natalie. I was meant to be meeting Liam here, but it was like 12:20pm and I was sposed to be meeting him at 12. I thought I seen him, but I've only seen one picture of him, plus I didn't have any glasses so who knows!

I promise I'll upload all the YPAS pics soon. Some are lovely.

3:25pm

comment