Frustrated
Not much to comment on really. Went to bed last night at around 12:30am, because I had a migrain, and when I have migrain, not only does my head start aching, but I lose my sight too, which means I can't use the computer and basically can't do anything. So I went to bed.

Woke up around 7am, my head still banging. Eventually got back to sleep...around 2 hours later.

I didn't mean to sleep in as long as I did, but I ended up awakening at 6:30pm to the sound of Laura wanting to go on the computer.

I must of been tired I suppose?

It's 9:29am now and since I slept all day, I'll probably sleep all day today as well. I really hate my sleeping patterns, yet I do like being awake in the night. It's weird, I know.

My computer is really starting to get on my nerves now. For over 2 months, I haven't been able to play any games, because if I do, my computer freezes up and I have to switch it off and restart which is VERY annoying, considering my computer takes around 5 minutes to restart.

I really want my computer back to normal again because I miss playing games like Counter Strike, and Tiberian Sun. That filled my time when I was awake all night, but now I don't even have that so I have to find something else to do.

I open Photoshop up of a night and try to create new things. Depends on how my mood is though. Most of the time, I can be creative, but i'm just not sure how get the image from my head onto paper (or computer, in this case). What's worse, is that even if i'm just using Photoshop, the computer STILL freezes up! I'm totally out of patience with it now, especially when i'm in the middle of something and it decides to shut down on me.

Please, if anyone knows what the hell is wrong with it, CONTACT ME! And I'll give you more details on the problem.

What I forgot to mention on Monday, was that when I came out of YPAS and started walking down a street, I saw Kelly Vaughan. Since I've never mentioned Kelly in this diary, I'll explain who she is to those who only read my diary, and don't actually know me in person.

Kelly is a girl I liked in High School from day one. Of course, what with me being totally not the kind of person to go up to her and tell her I like her, I left it for years, and then the last year of school, I gave her a poem (well, I didn't. I got someone to give it to her), asking her to go out with me. I never did get a proper answer, you know?

Of course, it got round the class veeery quickly. But nothing ever come of it. The last time I seen her was about May last year I think, or sometime around there anyway.

And then there she was walking towards me, and me walking towards her. A normal person might keep on walking and say hi as you pass, but oh no, not me. I paniced, and turned round and started walking the other way, and then went inside KFC.

Yes yes...I know you're probably laughing. I don't blame you!

So that was very strange seeing her again. I wonder if she recognised me? I doubt it, since I think I've changed a lot over the past year. I recognised her though, easily.

Oh yeah, one more thing. If anyone who reads this also visits my Epsilon Fusion site, then you'll know that it hasn't been updated in a long time. This is partly down to my fault, but also, it's mainly down to Portland and their crappy servers which are not letting me upload anything new. I might changed providers, but I don't know of anywhere else that offers a decent amount of space, along with bannerless hosting. Ideas?.

For now, I think I'll post my new designs in this diary, and I'll upload them to another server. Apparantly, i'm not allowed to upload images on the server, without creating webpages as well. It's not like they're ever gonna find out.

I'll start posting pics soon.

Oh, just one more thing, I just want to say thankyou to the people who sign my guestbook, because it's nice to see a fresh entry there now and again. So sign it more! Actually, I'll make a new Guestbook soon, with different questions for you to answer.

This was meant to be a one paragraph entry hehe...

9:53am

comment