Hopeful
Although perhaps I should of seen it coming, I didn't get to YPAS today.

That would be too easy, you see.

Although I wanted to talk to someone so much today and was really looking forward to going, some stupid teenager had apparantly vandalised the train track between Fazakerly Station and Kirkby and so there were no trains running. I only found this out once I got to the station. So basically it was a wasted trip. Time which I could of spent in bed.

I made another appointment for Wednesday.

Hopefully the track will be fixed by tomorrow, since I have to go to town to YPAS for my councilling. I'm looking forward to this as well, since as I said, I want someone to talk to.

Then, it's YPAS on Wednesday, and then on Thursday, I have to go to the Doctor's for a new sick note, since my last one runs out on Wednesday. He won't just send the damn thnig in the post. It's stupid.

I started a story two nights ago about World War III. It's something I've wanted to do for a long time. Well, not so much write a story about it, but rather see a movie about it, but based on fact and set in the present. Since no one seems to be bringing this movie out, I decided to write it myself. I've got quite a few ideas for the story it's just a matter of getting them down onto paper (well, Microsoft Word...not paper).

Songs to download for your audio pleasure: Lifehouse - Hanging By A Moment, and also The Calling - Wherever You Will Go. Both VERY good songs. Download and tell me what you think.

Thankyou to Andrea, Danielle & Jessica (Jessica is my favourite girl's name btw), for signing my guestbook. It's nice to know someone is out there wondering about me :)

11:28pm

comment