Disappointment
I have a headache :(.

Although I was supposed to go to YPAS today for my councilling session with Carol, I didn't because I was just totally knackered since I didn't get to sleep till around 5am so I told my mum to cancel the appointment and I have another one next Monday.

As for the self confidence appointment, that's tomorrow and hopefully I'll be able to get up for it. It's at 11am. Way too early. But I'll try, since I do wanna go.

I got up at around 5:30pm today, so that's arond 12 hours sleep I've had and even then I didn't want to get out of bed, but my body wouldn't let me sleep no more.

A lot of people seem to be signing my Guestbook recently ("a lot" meaning 4). It's nice. Thankyou.

Although it's only 12:21am, I thinkk i'm gonna try to go asleep since I know that I'm gonna be tired in the morning if I don't.

I have nothing to look forward to :( It' frustrating.

12:22am

comment