Unbelievable
Firstly I got my birthday present off Natalie today. A signed picture of Jennifer Love Hewitt. It's cool! I love it. When I opened it, and showed my mum, she actually thought is was Natalie hehe.

Things are certainly different from a month ago today. Last month, I was down, depressed, devastated, lonely...This month, I feel there is hope, for friendship, happiness, and someone special.

The finding someone special bit, may be proven in less than 12 hours, for I am going to meet Jenny (at long last!), in town. I am terrified already. What do I say? What do I do? What will she look like? Will she like me in person? What if we don't like each other in person? How do we part? And this is all before I've actually even met her!

Bloody hell.

Right, next one now! lol...I sound like some kind of player, but I am far from it! They all seem to have came along at once, it's amazing and yet hard as well.

Onto Laura, from Rugby. Laura is really lovely. So cute! I think that we may be meeting next month somet time which I can't wait for.

Onto the other Laura from Fazakerly. She sent me a pic of her...not to mention another 5 pics of her mates, of which I didn't like any of them, plus they all looked about 12! And they because I said I didn't like them, they said 'yeah, well we don't like you either'...what am I supposed to do? Lie?

Then it's onto Liam (the guy formerly known as Sean - he told me his real name yesterday). Liam seems really nice and we have a LOT in common. Bloody hell, he's even on Prozac like me, he's depressed and feels suicidal sometimes. Remind you of anyone?

Liam is exactly like me, as I said in my last entry, he wants love, not lust, like I do, but I want it with a girl. He's offered his friendship which I will certainly take, though. Who knows, maybe down the line I'll get into something with him if nothing else works...although there is no denying that I hope either Jenny or Laura works.

I still can't believe all this is happening, you know?

1:16am

comment