Interesting
Life is interesting right now. Oppurtunities seem to be opening up to me, however, it's very overwhelming. It's all coming so fast, it's hard to keep track of what's happening.

I possibly might be meeting Jenny on Saturday, if she gets a pic of herself. I really can't wait to meet her, and i'm sooo nervous, but excited about it. She says she wants to meet me too, but I know that she won't be as bothered as I am about meeting. I mean this in the way that she's taking it really lightly...but i'm so scared of it. So nervous! She said even if I didn't like her I could kiss her hehe :). I think that if I like her, I could have a nice relationship with her.

Now here's where the problems start...or not as the case may be...

Introducing Laura, 19, from Rugby. I started talking to her out of sheer luck in a chat room last week. She said hi to me first and we get on really well. We have stuff in common with each other and we both really wanna meet each other so much, plus she seems extremely interested in me. I think I like Laura better than Jenny, however, since I have been talking to Jenny longer, I want to meet her first and see what she's like. Even if things were to go well with Jenny, I'd still meet Laura. Obviously not for anything other than friendship though, if I was in a relationship with Jenny. I'd never do that. Laura seems to like me more than Jenny, and I seem to like Laura more than Jenny, however, I like Jenny because we are meeting soon and she's expressed interest in me. Bascially I like Jenny because there more chance of meeting her soon. I don't like myself for that.

Just when you thought that was it, introducing Sean!

Yes, a guy.

He lives down the road from me and has expressed an interest in me. I'd love to do stuff with him, he'd love to do stuff with me. The problem is that I'm in the opposite role i'm usually in. I want a physical relationship with him but he's said he wants the emotional side of things as well. That's how I feel about a relationship with a girl. With a guy, though, I just want a bit of fun. I wonder if he's flexible? hehe.

So I have 3 options to consider right now, Jenny being on top of the three of them, because we are meeting soon, and she does seem nice. I can't take that away from her.

I could say I have 4 options, but the other Laura isn't that interested.

(I wish above everyone else, I could make YOU happy)

Laura seems immensely cute, and lovely.

Sean is well...play food ;)

I can't believe this lol.

12:39am

comment