Frightened
Why does it seem like I am losing all of my friendships all of a sudden? I'm really scared of this.

Over the past 3 months so much has happened to me. It seems as if my friendship status with people is degrading. I put this down to me. It's my fault, I know, but I don't know how to stop it.

When I look forward, maybe 6 months from now, it's hard to say who will still be around for me to talk to. It's so hard. Six months ago you could have asked me the same question, and I would of been sure of who I'd still be talking to, but now, I'm far from sure. This scares me so much, to think that down the line I'm going to end up completely alone.

I really don't know if I could handle that.

I don't seem to talk to anyone like I used to. People are turning their backs on me, for whatever reasons.

I'd say I don't know how much longer I can take it, but since suicide isn't an option for me, I'll just endure it, as painful as it is, unfortunatly.

I don't want to lose what little I have left, and I fear I am. You really don't know how frightened this makes me.

1:50am

comment