Doubt
An uneventful day today, for the most part anyway.

I've pierced my arm a few more times though, I touched a muscle before, which hurt a lot, so that will probably result in more of a bruise than I already have now. I've also made entry and exit wounds which are now my new 'novelty'...

Enough SI talk for now.

Onto the subject of wanting someone. I don't know which is more painful!

I definitly know that having someone to love would make me happier. I have doubt though that I'll ever find someone I truly want to be with. Having said that, however I can immediatly think of someone I would like to be with, although as much as I want to be with them, I doubt I ever will be.

So do I attempt to look elsewhere? Probably, but then there's always the thought of not being with who I want to be.

9:38pm

comment