Celebrationless
April 14th is my birthday. Cause for celebration? Maybe, but then I have no one to celebrate it with.

I didn't ask for anything for my birthday. I didn't want anything. Nothing money can buy anyway.

SI text below


Last night I once again resorted to scratching away my skin, this time I on my leg, in two places. Now I have 9 weird 'things' in total, on both of my arms, and on my right leg.

Why do it? I don't really know. If I did maybe I could find a solution to it somehow. Maybe.

The ones on my arm are really easy to see, and they're almost impossible to cover up since they're basically on my wrist. I wonder now if my mum has any idea that they're from me and no some excuse I could think of. She's only seen one of them, and that was on Thursday, but since then I've made more and she's bound to of seen them, but she hasn't said anything. Yet. I'm considering telling her the truth but I'm not sure what the outcome would be.



So that's my birthday. I'm 17, wanting to find someone for me. They have to exist. I know they exist infact. Except they weren't for me. Contradictions...I hate them.

7:57pm

comment