Randomosity
Feeling worried right now. Along with the fact that I know people worry about me too. I'm sorry if I make you worry. I'm ok.

Haven't recieved any responses from the 7 leters I sent out on Friday. I'm losing hope. Ah well.

Feeling nervous also. Quite. Nervous of Saturday, and meeting someone who means a lot to me. I just hope we like each other like we like each other on here.

I need to buy a new computer game I think. Not a strategy game though. I have way too many of them as it is. I need a game that's multiplayer. Half Life comes to mind. That seems cool enough.

Feeling abandoned also. Every 'friend' I've had for the past 10 or more years have deserted me. I'm still not exactly sure why, either. But, if they want rid of me then so be it I guess. I never fit in with them anyway...but now I am completley alone (offline, that is).

1:38am

comment