Anticipation
I've been awake since 6am this morning, and, believe it or not, I am still awake and it's now almost 12 hours after. Big accomplishment for me recently! I'm gonna try and go till at least 10pm (so I can watch X-Files at 9pm) and then see what happens.

I went to bed yesterday at 3pm, and didn't arise until said time (6am). I really wanted to go back to sleep as I didn't want to get up so early once again, but, my body wouldn't let me sleep no more. This is why I'm beginning to feel tired, slightly.

I haven't felt as down today. I think mainly because I was doing something that really interested me, and also because well, I just have some good days. Thankfully. Read on...



What you see above is a letter I wrote today, 7 times. Then, I placed each letter in a seperate envelope and have put the addresses on them to 7 different companies. They are:



As yet, I haven't sent any of the letters, the simple reason being I don't have any stamps (typical). However, tomorrow I intend to get stamps and hopefully, next week I'll have some replies to show you all, whatever they may be. If this 'experiment' sounds familiar, it's because I was inspired by Bobby's site. I don't care if any of you think I am weird for this. Infact, I don't even know why you think i'm weird for it. Either way though, I don't care. What I am glad of though is that when my mum asked who I was writing to, and I explained to her, she found it just as interesting (not in a patronising way too, which I am glad of).

Of the 7 letters I have wrote, I wonder if I'll get any replies?

5:56pm

comment