Peaceful
Today didn't happen for me. Well, not really. It didn't feel real. I woke up at 2pm and after events that happened during the day I didn't feel like being concious anymore so after just 6 hours of being awake, I went back to bed.

I'm glad I did too. I woke up about 5am, I think. I can't even remember and it's only like, 5:44 right now. Strange. Hey, but I am strange right? I'm that person that freaks people out.

Hmm.

Somewhere between the point of waking up at 5am, and the point of feeling lonely, there is the point of just peacefulness. It doesn't last long, but while it does it's nice to take in. This only happens of a night, when nobody is awake, but me. The wind outside is strong, blowing the snow in all directions. The rain hits my window louder than most windows (since my window is on a 45 degree tilt) and sometimes it's just nice to listen to it. No cars rushing past, no people shouting in the streets. The birds are just getting up too and I can hear them as well. Somewhere around here is peace. Not quiet, but there is peace, if you take the time to acknowledge it.

So, has any of that made me any weirder I wonder? I wonder if admiring simple things makes me weird. I wonder if admiring a simple person makes me strange. Personally, I don't care if it does. Unpersonally it matters a whole deal to me that I make people worry and scared. All I can say is don't be. You're all my friends, but I really do understand if you don't wanna be mine because of the way I apparantly am. Really, I do understand.

The 10th of March I cannot wait for. I thought my birthday was the 14th of April, looks like it's the 10th of March since going to Scotland and just getting a hug from someone is like a birthday present for me. It will be nice to actually hug someone insted of *hug* someone in words :) T-10 days...I'm nervous as hell, but also just totally excited. Infact, I actually haven't been 'excited' in quite a long time about anything really. Until the 10th, *hugs* *hugs* *hugs*.

People seem confused when I say thankyou for (what seem to them) things that don't need thanking for. I say thankyou when I appreciate something. I can't help it :)

Hmm, phone calls. What a hard thing to do (for me). Ring someone. Yes, I'm well aware that this is a 'normal' thing but well, for me it isn't. My bottle really goes when I start even thinking about ringing someone. I'm glad I did, though, very glad I did, last night. I can't believe I actually managed to do it at all! Hope you're feeling ok now.

Quite a while a go I downloaded a song by Dido, called Aria. For some reason I put it in my 'old' folder, ie I didn't want to listen to it anymore, but I did this after only one listen to the song. Yesterday I took this song out of my 'old' folder because I wanted to play it again and now it's become a favourite song of mine, with Any Other Name, by Thomas Newman. the strange thing about Aria, though, is that Dido doesn't actually sing on it. Well, unless Dido does Opera? Hmm, no, I didn't think so. Maybe someone's named the file wrong?

Remember this please: Pobody's Nerfect.

6:07am

comment