Sorrow
Just been reading. And talking.

If I have freaked anyone out over the time I've known them in any way because of the way I am then all I can do is say i'm truly sorry for it. I didn't mean to do it, nor do I still, if you're still being freaked out at me.

What i'm not gonna promise is that i'll change overnight. This is impossible for me, since to be honest, I don't know what I've done to freak you out. Yeah, I know I've talked about stuff, but that's me. I explained my life to you, and as I said, if you're freaked out by this then I am truly sorry for it.

What I can promise is that i'm not 'just sitting here', doing nothing about myself. I just haven't mentioned it to any of you. Whether you believe me or not on that is up to you, but I am.

"Dear Mr Martin

An appointmade has been made for you to attend the Ferndale Unit on the 23/03/01 at 11:00 to see Dr Murugananthan."

See?

What i'm not sorry for the time you have given me and I do appreciate you listening in whatever form that may come in. Especially certain people. And I hope they know who they are. I understand when I have overstepped the mark, and apparantly I have somehow. Again, i'm sorry.

Maybe it's better if I left you alone. Seriously, though. It might stop you worrying? All I want is for you's all to be happy, and if you're being freaked out by me then that isn't helping and maybe it's better if I didn't talk to you, for your sake.

As usual, I'll be online...I'll leave it up to you to contact me, though. Please don't get angry at me though. Please. If you think I deserve to be angry at, then I guess that's your opinion, but please don't take it out on me. I don't know what else I can say.

To quote Take That (of all people...)

"Whatever I said, whatever I did, I didn't mean it..."

3:57pm

comment