Inspirational
After finding out about Perception's diary, I've done nothing but read all his entries. And by all I mean all (cept for maybe one or two entries) entries. I've been sitting here since well, since I got up really, which was about hmm, about 8pm last nite? And it's now 12:02pm.

Bobby's diary is just, wow. Reading over his entries, he's the kind of person I'd like to meet in person. Please go and take a look for yourself.

This, and watching American Beauty 3 days ago had made a deep impact on my mind. It makes me think 'well, why can't I be like that? What's stopping me?' and I really don't know the answer. But then, no one seems to know the answers to the important questions.

"Do you want to go to McDonalds or KFC?"

"McDonalds for sure"

"Oh, and by the way, why is life pointless?"

"Uhh..."

See? If you can truly give me a good explanation as to why life isn't pointless and why living a life where a lie will get you further than the truth then please do contact me. But on this subject, I don't think no one will contact me.

I'm going to try 2 of Bobby's ideas myself. He's inspired me, and people don't usually inspire me.

Idea No. 1:



Idea No. 2

  • Ask random people "Why is life pointless?" on ICQ and see what responses, if any, I get.

You may think these two ideas are both strange and not very exciting. To me they are interesting and I want to see what happens.

Also, being alone and having no one to talk to while you're awake is quite dislikable.

Also, in the past 3 days I've cryed more than in the past 3 months. I haven't cryed a lot at all in the three days but I haven't cryed at all in the past 3 months. Plus, when you're me, it's a relief to know you still are capable of crying. I haven't cryed in so long I, not enjoy it as such, but hmm, feel thankful for it.

I'll probably end up going to bed before the sun sets today. Not by my choice, though. By my body's.

If I seem a little strange. I'm sorry for being me for the past 17 years

12:24pm

comment