Unwanted
Meh.

[23:10:38] The Good Guy: I'm looking forward to meeting you the day after :) Although worried you're not going to like me.
[23:11:13] ????al? s?l???�???? Gah.. Domestic violence : And if I don't, what happens then?
[23:11:33] The Good Guy: What do you mean?
[23:12:19] ????al? s?l???�???? Gah.. Domestic violence : You've already labelled it as a "date".. What happens if I don't like you?
[23:12:37] The Good Guy: Ok, well are you labelling it as not a date?
[23:14:52] The Good Guy: If you don't, then there's not much I can do is there. Although if you're saying you'd rather not meet up to begin with because you're pretty sure you don't like me, then I guess I'd understand that too. Just...you know, give me some confirmation here either way. Tell me what's what.
[23:16:09] ????al? s?l???�???? Gah.. Domestic violence : I don't exactly know what's what. I'm not all that sure if I do want to meet up..
[23:16:26] The Good Guy: Ok...

Just another day in heartbreak land.

comment