Time for a change
There's an entry before this one, but as you can see, I have a brand new layout for my diary. You wouldn't believe how many times I've tried to redesign this and the amount of time it's taken me to get something I actually like. I think I started designing it about three months ago and only now have I settled on this design. It's very simple, but because I'm writing much more these days, I think that content is more important than graphics to support it.

Additionally, at the bottom, you'll see that I now have a flickr feed. Currently, these are displaying random photos from the whole of the flickr community. However, in a week or two, I plan on purchasing a premium account and uploading all of my photos, which you'll then be able to navigate much more easily.

Do tell me what you think of the new layout in my guestbook.

comment