The day after the night before
Well, it's been a very interesting two days!

I went to bed far too late Friday morning at around 5am. In addition, since my foot is still VERY painful, I had every intention of waking up three hours later so I could go to the doctors and I did. I had to wait nearly TWO HOURS to see him. That's fucking awful. I finally saw him at 10:50am, after waiting there since 9:20am.

Once I did finally see him, he had a look at it and I explained what the problem was. He said he had no idea what it could be. Since he didn't know, he said that he'd refer me which I was happy about. I want to get this sorted once and for all. I also asked him if he could prescribe me something for the throbbing pain, which he did.

After coming back home, I called my Mum and told her what he'd said, before getting back in bed as I was very tired and needed all of the sleep I could get before my party that night. I got back in bed at 12pm. I tried and tried to get back to sleep. 1pm went by, as did 2pm. 3pm and 4pm went by too and by this time, I was both sleep deprived and also frustrated and annoyed that I couldn't get to sleep.

I saw that Hannah was online at 4pm so I decided to get up to talk to her for a bit. Thankfully, when I asked if she was still coming, she said yes and that she'd be there, but she didn't know when. I was very happy.

I got back in bed once more at about 5pm to get at least an hour's sleep. Of course, that too went out of the window because my Mum and Gary arrived at 5:20pm and they came bearing booze! My Mum had already said she'd buy it for me which I was thankful of. I had also asked if she'd get me some Sambuca, but I hadn't realised how expensive it was and didn't think she'd buy it when she knew how much it'd cost (I was guessing around �20 for one bottle) but sure enough, it arrived with the crate of Smirnoff Ice. I thanked her some more, along with Gary, before desperately trying to go back to bed for at least 30 minutes before I had to permanently get up and get ready to welcome everyone. Unfortunately, that too didn't happen and so I was forced to get up and somehow try and stay alive all night on just 2-3 hours sleep.

I got a shower (a second one for the day), before I had the job of carting my PC downstairs. This in itself makes me sweat at the best of times (Because yes, I'm unfit, but it's four journies up and down two flights of stairs!) but when you only have one good foot to walk on, it's a hell of a lot harder. I had to rest inbetween each journey up and down the stairs because my feet/legs were killing me.

Finally, I managed to get everything set up and while doing so, made myself something to eat, which I then threw away because I had no appetite. I also didn't even feel like drinking anything all night and had regretted asking my Mum to buy alcohol that I wasn't even going to drink, along with lots of food.

By 6:45pm, I was exhausted and all I wanted to do was get back in bed and yet I knew I couldn't because everyone would be arriving very shortly. I even thought about just calling everyone and telling them the party was off but I couldn't even do that because I had Tori coming up all the way from Hereford.

I decided to lay down on the couch for a little while and just as my eyes were finally closing, there was a knock on the door. I took a moment to look awake once more, before opening the door and there stood Jamie, Mike and Danielle. I welcomed them in and they sat down in the living room and we talked. About 15 minutes later, Dave, Liam and Rob arrived so in total, there was seven of us. Dave had brought tons of lager and after putting most of it in the fridge, it was a sight to behold. He also hailed the Sambuca.

Paddy was also invited to the party and he arrived about 40 minutes later.

All while this was happening, I kept calling Hannah to see what time she'd be arriving. She wasn't sure. She said that she had been to the station and they told her there were no trains running. However, everyone who had arrived at mine had come on trains so I was a bit confused. She said that her sister would now be bringing her in a car, which meant that at most, she should be there in an hour, which would be around 9pm.

I had told Jamie and the others that there would also be a surprise person arriving. Jamie was very curious about them and kept asking me, but I refused to tell him. The surprise person was of course Tori and I kept texting her, asking her when she'd be here. She arrived around 9pm I think with her friend, whose name was Chris. As I welcomed them into the house, I opened the living room door slightly and then told everyone that the surprise person had arrived, before opening the door fully and allowing Tori to walk in. Everyone erupted with shock and excitment at seeing her. It was fun! No one had had any idea she was coming.

"I hate you", Liam said, joking. "You can keep a secret!"

And so everyone hugged Tori and she introduced Chris to everyone who seemed like a really nice. She had also brought more booze.

Shortly afterwards, we began watching some Family Guy episodes. Who doesn't like Family Guy! I took a moment to look at everyone in the living room and just loved having them all there. It was a really nice atmosphere. The living room table was full of bottles and cans and crisp packets, while the kitchen table pretty much looked the same, only 'worse'. It was great.

I kept calling Hannah to see where she was and eventually, she said that they were lost. I tried giving them directions, but after calling them ten minutes later, said that they still weren't sure and they were just going to keep trying.

Meanwhile, Chris asked if it was my house and I said yes, before Dave joined in, saying that I live here on my own and for free.

"What?", Chris said in amazement, "You have all of this to yourself?"
"Yeah!"
"That is amazing"

Me and Chris talked some more and he looked through my music collection, pointing out all of the stuff he liked and he was picking everything that I love in particular, such as Rob Dougan and Hans Zimmer. I was impressed. He said I have excellent taste in music. Chris had also brought a copy of a karaoke-type game for the PS2. I said that unfortunately, I didn't have a PS2 but then he said that he had one with him. Excellent. He then clutched his face with horror.

"I've forgotten the controller!", he said with dismay. "Oh my God...I can't believe it"
"Will a PS1 controller work?", I asked him.
"Yes!", his eyes lit up.
"I have one"
"Oh you are a legend. Thank you so much!"

Everyone seemed to be having a great time and even though I had still yet to have more than one drink all night, felt quite awake actually and was enjoying myself. It was proving to be a great night, even though I wasn't actually looking forward to it earlier in the day.

It got to 10pm and Hannah still hadn't made it to mine. I called her again. She said that her sister had kicked her out at Kirkby station and that she was now in a cab to mine. I was excited. She was finally here, pretty much! I stayed on the phone to her as she got nearer to mine, before going out to wave to the cab. After she got out, I gave her a long long hug and a kiss.

"It's so good to see you again. I've missed you!", I told her.
"I've missed you too"
"So, do you wanna go in and meet my friends?", I asked her.
"Um, no?", she said and laughed. She's very very shy.

I walked in and I introduced her to everyone. For someone who is uninitiated with my group of friends, it's pretty damn scary seeing all of these people either coming up to you and saying hi, or seeing people in the background being crazy. She timidly said hello to them while I stood behind her with my hands around her waist. I was even happier now.

She sat down and I sat on the arm of the chair with my arm around her, kissing her shoulder and her hair. I had been waiting so long to see her again and now she was finally here!

Chris set up the PS2 and put the karaoke game on. I can't remember what it's called. Songstar possibly. But it's got two microphones and you compete against someone else to see who can sing it the best, with the lyrics on the screen and points.

It was hilarious.

Obviously none of us are singers and so all of the songs that were being sung sounded like a cat being strangled. Sounds that were supposed to be uplifting sounded depressing and songs with lots of high and low notes usually ended up the other way around. It was so funny seeing everyone singing...badly!

Around 10:30, I really wanted to say hello to Hannah properly and give her a long kiss so I asked if she wanted to come up to my room for a bit and we did, where we kissed passionately. It felt nice.

About ten minutes later, Jamie came upstairs, knocking on the wall before he entered.

"You're not shagging are you", he asked us.
"Nope!"
"You can come up Jamie"

He peeked his head into my room slowly, fearful of what he might find, but it was just me and Hannah sitting on the bed.

"We're getting off in a few minutes", he said, referring to him, Mike and Danielle.
"Already?"
"Yeah, I don't feel too good"
"Ah right. I'll come down in a minute then."

Which we did and I called him a cab. However, I cancelled it about five minutes later because Tori said that she'd drive them home instead.

By 11:20pm, those three, along with Tori, Liam and Rob and Chris were ready to go home while Paddy and Dave decided to stay. I was quite happy they were leaving fairly early because it meant that I could spend more time with Hannah on our own.

Once everyone had left, me and Hannah went up to my room together, while Dave and Paddy stayed in the living room. Dave looked rather drunk, while Paddy just looked tired.

Me and Hannah got reaccquainted on my bed, kissing each other and eventually, we started taking our clothes off. I ended up naked, she ended up topless, before we both played with each other. However, I decided that both of us couldn't sleep in my bed and that the best idea would be to just use my Mum's bed instead. She'd probably be against it if she knew, but if you have a hot girl right next to you and you're both horny, what are you gonna do?

So, we got in my Mum's bed instead and carried on the fun, although I at least was very very tired now that I was finally in a position to sleep. There was lots more kissing and lots more touching, but after a while, it slowed down and then we just cuddled.

Paddy came up and knocked on the door around 12am, asking if it was ok if he invited two of his friends around. I was a little hesitant, since I didn't know them, but Hannah said that I should so I said ok. Luckily however, about 30 minutes later, I heard Paddy on the phone again to them, saying don't bother because both he and Dave were far too tired to party anymore.

If there is one thing that Hannah loves doing, it's kissing and cuddling and we did a hell of a lot of it before we went to sleep. When we did finally get to sleep, it wasn't for long and at 6am, I heard Oogee screaming his head off. Of course I had to then get up and see why the hell he was being fiercingly vocal. It turned out that there was another cat in front of him on the same wall as him and I guess Oogee wanted him to move haha. Once I opened the back door, the other cat ran away and Oogee strutted in.

I went back to bed after that and returned to Hannah. You have no idea how damn exciting it is walking into a bedroom and seeing a hot girl, naked, in the same bed you're about to get into. It never fails to impress me.

While I thought she was asleep, once I was in bed, she came over to my side of the bed and curled up against me. More than anything, that's what I want. The sex and sexual stuff doesn't really matter to me, it's the more simplistic affection that I love.

Having said that, we started kissing soon after and perhaps needless to say, we each had rather nice orgasms courtesy of the other person at 6am in the morning! Haha.

After that, we went back to sleep. I think it was about 9am that I heard Dave shouting up to me that he and Paddy were about to leave. I said goodbye and heard them close the door.

Shortly after that, Oogee was at the door, wanting food so I had to get up and serve his Worship and when I did, the living room was shockingly and suddenly clean, as was the kitchen. Dave and Paddy had cleared away all of the mess and I was very very appreciative of it. It meant that all I had to do was wash a few dishes. Excellent.

After returning to bed once more, the exact same thing happened as the last time I had returned to bed and me and Hannah played with each other some more, making each other cum nice and hard before once more falling back asleep.

The next time we woke up, it was a surprising 3pm. We had been in bed a hell of a long time! Finally I felt like I had had at least enough sleep to last through the day and so I did my best to stay alert but it's pretty hard to do that when, yes, you've guessed it, we played some more and made each other cum, making me rather tired once more!

Thankfully, I stayed awake though.

Gary called around 4pm, asking how the party went and he asked if I "had a woman there". I said yes and that she was still there. He asked if I wanted to go out for a meal in 15 minutes time, but I told him I was still in bed so it was a no. Meal out or more time in bed with hot girl?

No contest.

It wasn't until around 4:30pm that finally, I made myself get out of the bed after being every which way with Hannah in it and take a shower. After that, I got dressed and then went to make some food while Hannah took a shower. However, when I went to turn the oven on, it wouldn't. It wouldn't turn on. I also noticed that the LED timer wasn't on so I assumed there was a power failure but after checking the main switchboard, there was no problem there. I had no oven. I called my Mum to ask for advice, but she said to call her back later because she was eating but I was hungry now! I just said ok and tried to figure the problem out for myself, which I didn't. In the end, I had to microwave some chicken nuggets which tasted horrible.

Speaking of food, from the time she arrived here until the time she left, she didn't eat or drink anything. Anything! I kept asking her all night and all of today, but she just kept saying she was fine. Not even a drink. Weird.

While eating the nuggets, me and Hannah sat on the couch watching TV. It is perhaps the most boring thing two people can do and yet it felt nice to be doing it. We just cuddled up and watched TV, kissing now and then. It was lovely.

I checked the time and at 8:30pm, told her that she should start thinking about going home, even though I didn't particularly want her to. I was happy for her to stay another night. She had to go to a dance competition however, tomorrow so she couldn't stay. Around 9pm, she left and I felt like I had had a great time with her and a great time with my friends the night before.

Once Hannah had gone, I had the task of carting my PC back upstairs, along with getting the rest of the house in normal condition once more. It wasn't too much of a problem but as I said, with only one good foot, it's incredibly hard and now my foot is seriously throbbing. Of the short periods of time when the lump has come back, it has never ever been this painful.

Thankfully, Hannah managed to get home ok and everything is right with the house pretty much. I stripped my Mum's bed and put all of the bedding in the washing machine so that my Mum doesn't say anything about her bed being used. Besides, we did get kind of sweaty under those covers!

An excellent two days.

comment