A movie kiss
So I guess I better update with the rest of what's been happening over the last few days.

As I was saying, I had talked to Hannah for 90 minutes on the phone and we were all set to meet up. The only problem was that she had no electricity and she had to wait until her Mum got back from her boyfriend's so she could put money in the meter and therefore have electricity.

I called Hannah again at about 2pm to see if her Mum was back yet but unfortunately she wasn't. We were due to be meeting up at 3pm, but that got pushed back to 4:30pm. Finally, I recieved a text from Hannah off her Mum's phone, telling me that her Mum was back and she was now in the process of getting ready. It was about 4pm at this point I think.

She was online and on webcam the whole time she was getting ready. I love seeing her on cam. I had been sitting there ready since about 2pm.

Since the date had already been pushed back by two hours at this point, I was beginning to think that maybe it wouldn't happen at all. She was insistent though that she would be meeting me and I believed her, just that she was taking ages to get ready.

5pm passed, as did 6pm. Finally, she was ready and we arranged to meet at 7:30pm. I left mine and headed into town to meet her, nervous, but excited. When I got there, I thought I saw her and walked towards her smiling, except she just looked at me and then through me. I felt a bit embarassed that I had been smiling at the wrong girl.

I called Hannah to ask where about she was and as she picked up, I spotted her coming out of the station. "I see you", I said.

She was gorgeous.

I walked up to her and gave her a long, long cuddle. "It's so nice to finally meet you", I said to her. We just cuddled lots. I gave her a kiss too. I knew that I really really fancied her already.

For some reason, I felt as if I already knew Hannah quite well, even though we'd never met before. I think it was a mixture of talking to her online and finding out stuff about her on here and also, the fact that my confidence is so much higher than in previous years. I was even so bold as to hold her hand and it was lovely. I felt, well, proud to be walking with her.

I alternated from holding her hand to putting my arm around her as we walked. She was really quiet and I was praying that she liked me. I tried my best to make conversation. She answered, but timidly. I was hoping it was a sign of shyness, rather than dislike.

Once in the cinema, we sat at the back. I was dying to kiss her. I fancied her a hell of a lot. I had already told her that if I liked her, I'd kiss her in the cinema. I didn't want to do it straight away though in case she didn't like me. Instead, I put my arm around her and she rest her head on my shoulder. She reached for my hand and held it. I stroked her hand, she stroked mine. It was nice. Eventually, I realised that through not direct intention, my thumb get stroking her breast and then my hand did and at that point, she moved hers and pressed my hand against her breast, before I turned to her and pressed my lips against hers.

We kissed. It was one of the best kisses I've had. It wasn't just a quick peck, but a long, passionate kiss that seemed to last forever.

When we did finally part our lips, it was only to smile at each other before cuddling up next to each other and watching a little bit of the film. The film in question by the way was Inside Man. It wasn't long however, before we began kissing again, except this time, man, did we kiss. Our hands wandered over each others bodies, our lips stayed pressed against each others and we seemed to be forgetting that we were in a cinema! Her hands went to my crotch, my hands went to her chest and up onto her neck and into her hair. It was like one of those kisses you get in, well, a movie, ironically. And here we were in a cinema!

We must have kissed for at least half an hour, non stop because when we did finally stop once more, the film had progressed so much that I hadn't clue what the hell was going on, nor did I care. I was just pretty happy to be sat next to this hot girl.

We kissed some more towards the end of the film and then it ended. The lights came on and everyone began to leave. We stayed seated and I kissed her on the cheek and gave her a cuddle. She smiled. We were the last ones to leave the cinema, holding hands. I walked out of the cinema smiling.

By now, it was about 10:30pm and I was really hungry so we went into McDonalds. She didn't get anything to eat, but we sat down at a table and talked for a little while, facing each other and me holding her hands across the table. I couldn't stop looking at her and smiling. She's just really attractive. She got shy and told me to look somewhere else.

After a while, some noisy teenage girls sat on a table next to us so we decided to leave and head back to the station. We had planned to go back to mine, but because it was so late now, we couldn't. Instead, we'd do it another time.

I waited with her for her train and wrapped my arms around her waist, holding her and kissing her forehead now and then, loving being with her. It was great and I was really happy that I'd met her. She said she was happy she'd met me too. In the end, I realised that my train would arrive before Hannah's and since it was the last train home, I had to get it. Otherwise, I would have waited and seen Hannah home first. When my train did come, we kissed passionately once more, before I gave her a long hug and told her that I'd talk to her online the next day. With that, I got on the train and it pulled out of the station. I left town with a huge smile on my face.

And so that was my date. It was lovely. I plan on seeing her again on Wednesday and she also said that she'll come out for my birthday on Friday which is great. I can't wait to see her again because I really like her. We're not 'going out' just yet. She said she isn't ready to and wants to go on a few dates first which is ok with me. I know though, that after a few dates, I'd really like her to be my girlfriend. I can't believe she likes me, but I'm glad she does.

comment