You don't see that very often
Neil says:
Something weird happened this evening
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
?
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
do tell
Neil says:
I have been talking to a girl named Kate for the last week and she really likes me and I thought I liked her too. We've messed around on cam as well. I was supposed to be meeting her on Friday for a date, after she had cancelled yesterday and this Thursday.

Earlier, she asked me where I live, just out of curiosity. Then she went offline.

Then she drove to mine without telling me as a surprise.
Neil says:
So I had a girl quite literally turn up at my doorstep, wanting to play...
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
i see..and.....
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
i feel this is going somewhere odd?or are u just that suprised?
Neil says:
She was very very forward and she made the first move and kissed me after about 5 minutes which completely caught me off guard and then we went upstairs. Lots of kissing and she gave me a wank and I fingered her and licked her out.
Neil says:
She came about 6:30pm and left at 9pm. But, as I was laying there on my bed with her, I was pretty much thinking "...I don't fancy you"
Neil says:
She wanted me to have sex with her and she kept asking me to slide myself inside her while I was on top of her, but I wanted to wait until I saw her again at least. But, she text me earlier asking if I had minded her coming up. I said no, I didn't mind, but that I don't think I can give her what she wants.
Neil says:
And now she's very upset and feels like an idiot for coming to mine.
Neil says:
And that makes me feel bad too
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
why don't you fancy her then?
Neil says:
Just don't find her attractive
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
i see....and thats why you cant give her what she wants?
Neil says:
She wants a relationship
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
i have THE perfect solution...*hands plastic bag*
Neil says:
I can't go out with someone if I don't even fancy them.
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
oh lol
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
yes true
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
well atleast thats more noble then using her, she should be grateful to an extent but i would understand why she feels stupid
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
i mean it is a bit daunting to go to someones and them not really like you like that
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
but if you had seen her on webcam then why didnt you realise then?
Neil says:
Because she looked nicer on cam
Heaven May Be Running On Empty As The Devil Rides. says:
lol oh the wonders of technology

comment