A weekend isn't long enough
So I suppose I should make an entry and tell you all about the great weekend I have had.

I woke up at 6:45am on Saturday morning, with plenty of time to get up and get going to catch my train to Newcastle at 9:20am. I woke up excited.

I called Fiona at about 8am. She had just left work. She works in an airport in a WHSmiths from 4am until 8am. Weird shift and she says she hates it. I asked her if she was still ok to meet me and she said yes and so off I went to catch my train.

I caught it pretty easily and settled into what would be a two hour leg of a three and a half hour journey.

So that the time would pass quicker, I told myself that under no circumstances was I to look at my watch and amazingly, it worked, as by the time I did finally succumb to looking, it was an hour and a half into the journey. The passing of time was also helped by a woman and her two kids, one of which was happy drawing pictures for the people they were going to see. I enjoyed watching her draw. It was fun to see how kids draw as opposed to how someone older might draw. I almost wished that I had packed some pencils and some colours, simply so I could offer them to her and watch her draw some more, especially since she told her Mum that she needed a brown felt and she didn't have one.

One thing that wasn't so nice was the fact that underneath the table, she kept kicking me in the leg. Not purposefully, but it hurt. It hurt because she was kicking me in the exact place where I already had a bruise from falling in the kitchen the day before.

Thankfully though, they got off about 20 minutes before I was due to and I was happy for the leg room. When I did get off, I changed at York which was very straight forward. A few minutes late, but nothing major. I then had one more hour to go until I reached Newcastle.

This journey went pretty quickly too and at around 12:45pm, I text Fiona, telling her I'd be arriving in Newcastle in about ten minutes. She text back saying she was already in town and she'd be there soon. Surprisingly however, I realised that the train was already pulling into Newcastle early. I text her again, telling her I had arrived, but to take her time. I wasn't exactly going anywhere.

At 1:05pm, I text her again. She said she was very nervous. I told her to take a few minutes and calm down and she text back, telling me she was there. I looked around, but couldn't see her. She sent me another text. "You look good xxx", it said. Again, I looked around, but couldn't see her. A few seconds later though and I did and she was walking towards me, cautiously, looking quite nervous. I smiled and walked towards her and gave her a long hug. "I've waited ages to do this", I told her, considering that I've now known her for a year. "Me too", she said, timidly.

After that, we walked out of the station. The hotel where I was staying for the night was right across the road but since it was only 1:10pm at this point, I still had another 50 minutes or so before I could actually check in. So, we walked and talked and got to know each other a little better. I suggested that we go and sit down in a cafe. I asked what she wanted and she said some hot chocolate so I got two of them and we went to sit upstairs in a nice cafe and talked. It was really weird finally meeting her after knowing her for a year. It was also weird to realise that I was now in Newcastle, somewhere I've never been before.

She was pretty nervous still and so she was still quite quiet. This meant that for the most part, it was me doing all of "getting to know you" stuff. It didn't bother me that much really. I don't really have much to talk about when it comes to myself anyway.

By 2pm, we were both much more relaxed with each other and it was her who suggested that we got back to the hotel. I was actually quite happy sitting and talking to her but I said ok and that's where we went.

The inside of the Thistle Hotel was quite nice. Warmly lit and very quiet, the foyer was completely empty. I found the reception and checked in. It is the first time I've ever had the pleasure of saying "I have a reservation under the name of Martin". I know that doesn't sound like much, but it's the first time I've ever stayed in a hotel on my own! It was fun saying it.

I checked in and me and Fiona went up to my room. To be honest, when I opened the door to it and had a look around, I was actually a little disappointed, considering this was supposed to be a four star hotel. The room was smaller than I was expecting, but still, it was nice.

I sat down on the bed and so did she. She was still a little quiet, but not as much as before. I wanted to kiss her and I had wanted to for a while. She stood up and so did I and I asked if she was glad she had come and met me, as I put a hand on her waist. It must have been less than a second between her answer and our lips meeting.

We kissed. Lots. We touched each other all over, finally being able to do it after a year of wanting to. It was lovely. We had talked about it lots of times and there were many ways we had wanted it to play out. It didn't go anything like that, but it was still nice. We parted our kiss and just looked at each other smiling, before sitting down again on the bed and kissing more, then falling back further onto the bed and laying next to each other, kissing.

It was strange. While I was now very horny and I thought she was attractive, I was quite happy just cuddling, rather than doing anything more. We just lay there together cuddling and kissing lots until it was her who said "So are you going to give me that massage?", which I said I'd give her the night before. "Sure", I said.

She took her top off and laid on her front. I straddled her and started running my hands up and down her back but her bra was in the way. I began to undo it and she slid it off. I began massaging her back once more, until she then turned over and I saw her topless. I eased myself close to her lips and began kissing her, touching her body as much as possible as she touched mine and from there, we ended up naked on the bed together, kissing, touching, groping. Everything.

At one point, she straddled me and it was a very enjoyable sight to see this attractive girl, naked, on top of me. I could feel her rubbing her groin against mine, trying to ease me inside of her, but just as she was doing so, I stopped her, though I didn't want to do so. "Not without a condom", I said and so she stopped, but we continued kissing and caressing. She was already on the pill, but I felt safer with a condom.

It was a bit stop and start in terms of actual sexual stuff and we were both happy with it like that. It was a little bit of kissing, touching, groping and then we'd just stop and cuddle again. It was weird, but nice. However, she eventually reached for the condoms, slid one on me and I got on top of her and slid myself inside her for the first time. I loved hearing her moan as I did so. We had great sex.

Afterwards, we lay next to each other, cuddling some more. It was strange. I had imagined it to be different. I had imagined it to be very sexual and very passionate but it wasn't like that at all. It was slow and it was sensual. It was enjoyable and she wanted more. She literally wanted to get going again just a few minutes after I'd cum. "You do realise I need to recharge, right?", I joked. She pouted and then decided to give me a blowjob to get me hard again. I did indeed get hard, but I was still slightly exhausted and also, tired from being up early in the morning and also the three and a half hour journey.

More cuddling, kissing and touching followed throughout the day and I loved giving her oral. She did too. It was so hard to make her cum though and usually I'm very good at it. It frustrated me, because I get off on getting a girl off. She told me that it's always been hard for a guy to make her cum but still, I was going to do it before she had to leave at 8pm.

At 6pm, we were both pretty tired. Her moreso. She said she was going asleep for ten minutes and I told her that I'd wake her up at 7pm instead. She insisted on 10 minutes, but that came and went and I let her sleep. I didn't want to, so I got dressed and woke her up for a minute to tell her that I was going down to reception to see if I could get a late checkout instead of having to checkout at 12pm the next day.

"Are you coming back?", she said, in all seriousness.
"Of course I am!", I laughed. "Why wouldn't I?"

I gave her a kiss and went down to reception, where I succeeded in getting a late checkout and then came back up. It was 7pm by this point so I woke her up gently and she was still in the mood to have even more fun, whereas I was ready to get in bed and sleep all night. I really wanted to have sex with her again, but because I was tired, even though I had this gorgeous, naked, horny girl right there, wanting to have all of the fun I could possibly want, I just couldn't find it in me to feel as intense about it because tiredness was taking over. Still, that didn't mean I couldn't pleasure her with my fingers and my mouth, which she loved. A lot. Infact, as I began to speed up, I could hear her moans getting louder and deeper. My eyes lit up, even though she couldn't see and I heard her cum. It was great. I didn't stop though. I just carried on. That was until I felt my mouth fill with her cum, quite literally. I was both shocked and scared! I carried on regardless until she was spent.

She just lay there, now exhausted but with this huge grin on her face.

"Is that better?", I asked. She just grinned more, before finally sitting up and kissing me lots.

"That is the best oral I've ever had", she said. I smiled at her.
"No, seriously", she said, "really", "That was amazing"
"Thank you", I said and laughed.

She collapsed back down on the bed.

"So I guess you enjoyed that?", I said, grinning.
"...fucking mint", she said exhaling a long pleasured sigh.

It made me feel pretty good.

At around 7:30pm, she began to get ready to go home, but before she did, she reminded me of the fact that I wanted to take some pictures of her which she very much wanted to pose for. After that, we got dressed and I walked her to the station.

Since I had the room for a little while the next day, she said she'd be back around 12pm to see me before I had to go home. I gave her a hug at the station and a long kiss and said goodbye to her, only to call her back for a minute to give her another. I then went back to my room and took the first bath I've had in literally years. It was lovely. Very relaxing.

Fiona text me as I was having a bath, saying that she wasn't sure what was happening about tomorrow because her Dad wouldn't let her go out. He said she needed the rest after going to college all week and working as well. She said she'd see what she could do though and so I was sure she'd sort it out.

After that, I got in bed and watched The Pianist. A very good film, I thought. Very sad. After that, I fell asleep in my nice double bed.

In the morning, I was awoken by my alarm going off at 9:25am. I had set it that early so that I could be awake when my full English breakfast arrived outside my room at 9:50am, which I had ordered the night before. Sure enough, it arrived exactly on time. It was a great way to wake up.

Fiona text me. She said that her Dad was still saying that she couldn't go out. She said she'd try again but wasn't hopeful. I pleaded with her to keep trying but unfortunately, it looked as if it wasn't to be and although she and I wanted to be together more and she had planned to come back and see me and say goodbye to me at 1pm, she now couldn't and I was very disspointed. It meant that I now had a whole day of being on my own without her.

I decided to get back in bed and slept until 1pm. My late checkout would run out around 2pm so I took another bath, in the middle of which, a cleaner came into my room. Thankfully, she didn't come into the bathroom and I explained through the bathroom door that I was checking out soon and she left. I checked myself out just after 2:35pm and decided that the only thing to do was go the cinema, which Fiona had pointed out to me the day before. We were supposed to go together.

I text her again, asking if there was any chance she could just meet me to say goodbye, even if it was just for an hour or so. Again, she said she'd try, but her Dad kept saying no.

The cinema is Newcastle is in a place called The Gate. It's so cool in there and immediatly, when I walked in, I thought "Liverpool needs one of these". It's like an entertainment/restaraunt plaza, lit with stage lights on scaffolding, in electric colours. It's very very nice in there, with the Odeon Cinema on the third floor.

I decided that I wanted to see Munich and bought my ticket, before finding my cinema and my seat. I kept my phone on, just incase Fiona called to say that she could meet me but unfortunately, all I got from her were texts saying she was really really sorry, but she just couldn't convince her Dad to let her go out.

The film was good, although it dragged on a little. Having said that, maybe this was a good thing because when I came out, I had just 40 minutes to wait for my train. "Last chance to come and see me", I texted to Fiona. Unfortunately, the answer was the same.

My train arrived on time and I felt kind of sad not being able to say goodbye to Fiona with a hug and a kiss. Instead, I had to get on the train on my own and head back home. I was disappointed, but of course, I certainly don't regret going up to see her because I had a very nice Saturday with her.

The journey back seemed to take longer than going there. It was exactly the same duration really, but I had absolutely nothing to entertain me. It just dragged on.

Finally, at 9pm, I arrived back in Liverpool. I had called Dave an hour before and said that I'd stop off at his on the way home and so I did. I explained where I'd been and what I'd done (though not in detail) and I also showed him a topless picture of Fiona. That is to say, I showed him a picture of her *face*, but didn't let him see the rest of her body. He, Liam and Rob all pleaded with me to do so, but I promised Fiona that I'd never do such things and I never would.

After an hour in Dave's, I went home and went to bed a few hours later.

So, while it may not have been a particularly good ending, my weekend has been great and I have no regrets. I definitely want to see her again and she says she wants to see me too. If we lived nearer each other, I'd probably love to go out with her properly, but we both know that's not possible so we're happy with things as they are. I don't know when I'll see her again because she's very busy, but I really hope it's sonner than a year this time because I really enjoyed my time with her.

comment