At least I can do 1+1
Pretty normal last few days. On Friday, I went to college as normal and actually had a nice day. It felt quite relaxed because for the most part, I didn't actually do any work and it was just the whole class talking with each other as a group. It was nice.

The afternoon consisted of the same really and then I handed my Key Skills work into the woman who is responsible for it. I was the only one that I actually bothered to do it. It kind of made me feel a little sorry for the woman because she's not even a maths tutor. She's a media studies tutor who happened to offer to be responsible for Key Skills. She seems like a nice woman and I just think it's a bit disrespectful that last Friday, she asked the class to have the work required by this Friday and this Friday, no one did except me.

The work itself was fairly straight forward except I don't really know how to work percentages out properly or, well, any maths really. I'm quite dumb when it comes to maths now. I would have loved to take a course in it while doing my multimedia course but it's too late now.

The weekend has been pretty uneventful and tomorrow it's back to college again. That's about all I have to say.

comment