My eyes are dim, I cannot see
From my notes section from

If the lump is more behind and underneath the testicle, it could just be your epididymis which is supposed to be there. It wraps around the back of the testicle and is like a storage tank for sperm. However, it's worth getting checked out anyway. Good luck!

I too thought it could be the epididymis, which is why I'm still hesitant about going to the doctors about it and why I keep telling myself I'm overreacting.

In other news, I went for my eye exam today. Unfortunately, they have gotten worse by a factor of 0.3 ocular radius something something. Something like that. In other words, worse than what they were in October 2003, which is when my last eye test was.

The optician was nice and quite friendly. The receptionist was hot, blonde, Swedish and hot. And hot. And her name was Silka, what a cool name.

I picked out some glasses and asked if they could put a hard coat on them which means that they'll scratch less. I didn't get the coating on the pair I currently have and it shows. Apparantly with the coating, it will make the glasses 100 times more resistant to scratching.

After the eye exam, I went for something to eat and then came home. For most of the night I've watched TV, including Stargate SG1, Battlestar Galactica, Shameless and Medium. Tuesday is such a good night for TV! Infact there seem to be a hell of a lot of great shows on now.

College tomorrow. This time, I WILL be going, since I'm feeling tired already because I haven't had much sleep. Lots of work to do.

Oh, one more thing. I found a wasp in my room today. I so very much hope that this isn't an early start to what happened last year, where I had a wasp's nest pretty much IN my bedroom and would wake up to find my window crawling with them.

Nasty.

comment