Breakdown and down and down
I'm feeling really down right now. I'm staring at this screen as I type these words, listening to James Blunt's "Goodbye My Lover" and it only serves to emphasise how I'm feeling.

I'm so hollow, I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow...

I feel so empty inside right now. I feel so lonely. I need someone special in my life so much and I don't have it. It's hurting me so much.

The tears are rolling down my face as I type this. Typing these feelings out make them even more real.

Everywhere I look I see people happy with each other. My friends all have boyfriends and girlfriends. And what do I have? What do I fucking have?

It's really got to me tonight. Apparantly Steph, the girl who I was interested in at the Krazy House is interested in Dave.

I'm a fool. Again. A fool for thinking that maybe if I was patient that she could come to like me, after she seemed interested in me. And I'm a fool for being so upset over the fact that she likes one of my friends instead of me. No one ever wants me.

I feel so horrible inside. Unattractive on every level. I feel shit.

I wish I could escape myself right now. I want to get away from how I feel inside. All I can feel is this overpowering sense of loneliness and how unwanted I am.

I know I'm a good person. I know that I can love and care for someone as much as they want, yet I have no one to do that for. It's all I want. Just someone to think that I'm special. That I actually mean something to them. I don't feel that way at all. No one's life would change if I wasn't in it.

I'm going to go and wipe these tears away.

comment