Excited
My date tomorrow with Jane. Well, more like in 10 hours. It should be fun. She's so nervous though, it's kind of cute, since of course, she's not done so much as kiss a guy before. She wants me to teach her how to kiss. Cute.

We've been texting a lot tonight. Mostly the "I can't wait to kiss you" routine for both of us. I'm quite interested to see what she will be wearing, since she said that she will be wearing something sexy.

To be honest, I'm not at all nervous about meeting Jane. I don't particularly know why either. I haven't been getting any butterflies like I usually do about meeting someone new. I'm quite looking forward to it. I hope I don't disappoint her. I hope she doesn't disappoint me.

Having said that, to be honest, I'm not really hopeful that it's going to turn into some sort of huge relationship thing but it might be fun for a while. Since she's new to everything though, I'm going to try and stay aware of the fact that she is liable to get hurt if I want too much and so I'll try to take it as slowly as possible.

I don't know a thing about her to be honest. I mean, I didn't even talk to her at the AJ's on Friday and only really caught a glimpse of what she actually looks like so tomorrow will be my first real look at what she does look like and then we'll spend an hour getting to know each other before going the cinema and watching The Incredibles.

In other news, I talked to Chris tonight, since he came round, about the PC to TV thing and he said that he did actually have one, which is good news. I'm not particularly hopeful that he'll actually remember to bring it round next time though, and if he doesn't then I can always make do with the PC monitor instead.

Oh, one thing I forgot to mention yesterday was the fact that Brian said the day we break up for Christmas is the 23rd of December! Pretty damn late if you ask me. We come back the 6th of January, so we don't really have that long away from college.

This time tomorrow night I shall either be writing about how cool my date with Jane went, or how awful it was. We shall see.

comment