Disappointed
Only half a day in college today, as I couldn't find the energy to get out of bed this morning. I went in for the afternoon lesson instead. I didn't really do that much though, just drew some storyboards out. I didn't touch the computer. I did, however, talk to Daniel about the fountain and showed him some pictures and then we got talking about Liverpool in general and art stuff. Whenever I talk to Daniel, we always seem to talk for ages.

I asked him if I could lend a camera for the night to take more pictures of the fountain and he told me to go upstairs to find out if I could. I wasn't that hopeful, but to my surprise, they lent me one and I went to go take more pictures. I was about to upload them just now, but this camera doesn't seem to take my USB lead, which is strange. It's a weird connection. I'll just have to upload them in college instead and then burn them to CD.

Woo.

comment