Disappointed
And then strangely, there was a pretty girl in my bed.

I went to meet Sasha at 6pm at the bus station. I got there ten minutes early, and her bus was about 5 minutes late, not bad for an EIGHT hour journey.

When I seen her I smiled and went over to hug her, before we walked into town, talking about her journey and whatnot. I knew pretty much straight away that I fancied her.

We first went to Tescos to get her some food, as she's a veggie and we don't really have anything in for someone who is a vegitarian. Got a pizza or two and a few other things for her duration here, before going to Burger King. I bought a burger, she just had some fries. We then caught the train back to Kirkby and since I liked her, put my hand on her knee as she was facing me on the train. I don't think she actually noticed though, even though my hand moved from her knee a few times slightly further up her leg.

We continued talking till we got to Kirkby, before getting a cab home and said hello to my mum and Laura, before going up to my room.

Although I did really want to kiss her, I was very wary of doing so, as she seemed much more interested in just being friendly so I held back. She was amazed by the Geomag I have and played with that for a while. All the time, I was trying to get a little closer to her and just touch her that little bit more, but still, she didn't really notice. It was only after about 90 minutes of talking and stuff that we were laying on my bed together and I was stroking her cheek and then decided to kiss her and thankfully she reciprocated, but it wasn't really that passionate, as she stopped after a few seconds.

She asked me how long I had been wanting to kiss her and I said from when we met. She said she wasn't really sure about whether I wanted to or not and was glad that I had kissed her.

Since I was getting pretty horny by now and was getting closer to her, I asked her to take her top off, but she didn't really seem keen to so I left it, only to ask to see her thong, as she'd worn a black one especially for me since she knew I liked them. She said I could see if I wanted to, but I'd have to get her pants off myself so I took her pants off. It's an extremely surreal sight seeing a pretty girl half naked on your bed, wearing a black top and a thong. A very, very nice sight.

I got the camera, and she proceeded to take her top off as well, leaving her with just her bra and thong on, and then I snapped away, and she seemed more than willing to pose and follow my instructions to pose this way and that way.

Then she took her bra off altogether. Ha, it's the first time I've seen boobies in a long time! Of course, I couldn't resist but have a feel, and then a suck on them as well, but she didn't really seem that interested so I stopped trying.

Of course, by now, I was raging horny, but I didn't really say anything, but was really frustrated that although she was willing to pose for pictures and stuff, that she wouldn't go a little further.

She was ready to fall asleep by about 10:30pm and by 11, just told her that she might as well get in bed and go asleep. I got undressed to my boxers, but she ended up putting some pants on and a top for bed, which kind of sucks for cuddling!

I then asked her if she was sure she liked me, as she seemed a little distant to me. She said she really did like me, but that was she just feeling really tired and didn't feel up for anything right now. Then she went to sleep, and there wasn't much room left for me so that's when i'm here writing an entry instead and then i'm going to sleep on the floor.

Let's see what tomorrow brings.

comment