Annoyed
My god I feel so damn annoyed right now.

I called Michelle last night to arrange to meet her today like we said we wanted to and she said she was fine with that and we arranged to meet at 11:45 this morning.

After going to bed around 8pm because of a fucking bastard of a migraine, and awaking many times throughout the night, I finally got up at 10am and got ready to go meet Michelle. I called her at 10:30am to make sure she was still coming. No answer. I called again at 10:45am. No answer. I called her again at 10:50am, again, no answer so this time I left a message saying I'd be there waiting for her.

I got there at 11:40am and waited. And waited. Nothing. Fucking nothing. I went to a phonebox to try and call her again at 12:10pm, telling her that I was going home because she wasn't there.

I called her AGAIN in the station just as I was getting on my train home to make sure I wouldn't be missing her. Again, nothing. I even tried to call her once I was back at my station.

So yeah, i'm pissed off. If you arrange to meet someone the least you can do is stay by your phone, not least actually GO MEET THEM.

Oh, and another fucking thing:

[13:39:08] Neil: Oi, I rang you again yesterday!Nothing again.

[13:39:16] Jemma: dont you oi me

[13:39:32] Neil: Well it's annoying.

[13:39:48] Jemma: so are you

[13:40:05] Neil: Eh whatever

[13:40:50] Jemma: my fone never rang

[13:40:57] Jemma: i was in the library for ages

[13:41:13] Neil: I called you at 4:55pm.

[13:41:19] Jemma: exact arent we

[13:41:35] Neil: So either you're giving me the wrong number or you just can't be arsed answering. I'm not gonna bother trying again.

[13:41:41] Jemma: fine dont

[13:41:47] Jemma: didnt ask you to in the first place

Now what the fuck? I'm pissed off.

PISSED OFF.

comment