Excited
So it's officially my 20th birthday today!

I feel so old.

This could turn out to be one of the best birthdays I've ever had, if all goes to plan. It's a really nice feeling to finally feel excited about it, instead of sitting in this room, doing nothing to celebrate it. Everyone's coming too. I managed to get a hold of everyone in the end and everyone's still up for it, including Tony. I'm glad he's coming actually, since even I won't know some people there! Dave said he's bringing a mate and Jamie said he is too. Aside from that though I should know everyone.

I bought batteries the other day for my camera and I'll be taking it with me. Whether I'll actually take any pics though, I don't know, since i'm sure no one actually likes getting their getting their picture taken. I shall try though!

So yes. Let's hope today is a very happy birthday!

comment