Bored
Not much been happening this weekend. I really don't have anything of importance to write except for the fact that after a week of feeling very crap, i'm beginning to feel better now.

'Better' however, is not truly better, sadly. It just means that i'm not contemplating how crap my life is every other second.

The only real highlight of this weekend was the fact that because I pre-ordered a game last month, I had a nice surprise of it being delivered today. Max Payne 2. It's a great game. I have Max Payne 1 too. I played that for about two or three hours then reluctantly exited it so I didn't complete it in one night, which would be a bit crap, considering I'd like a little bit more gameplay time than a few hours.

It's half term for the next 7 days. I don't exactly have anything planned, but it is nice to have an extended break from college, even though I like it. It gives me a chance to regain my strength, emotion-wise, as college is very draining for me sometimes. Still, having said this, it would be nice to do at least one nice thing throughout the week, but of course, that's not gonna happen, is it? Anyone want to come visit me?

comment