Pleased
Hee. Today was good. Today was very good. Alice came to mine! :D

My mum went to town and Laura was at work till five so I decided to bring Alice to mine. Though I was late by about 10 minutes meeting her in town, she was thankfully still there when I got there. I gave her a big hug then kissed her, before taking her back the station with me and getting on the train together.

Thirty minutes later and we were in my bedroom. Wow, it's been a long time since I was in this situation. It felt pretty nice actually. We sat on my bed together, before she leant over to me to kiss me, while outside the rain hit the window softly. You couldn't hear it, but you knew it was there, only for the cold light coming through. But we didn't notice the rain, of course. We were too busy kissing, and holding each other close.

We sat there, resting our heads on each other's shoulders, before we lay down and wrapped our arms around each other, cuddling, and kissing even more. Damn, we kissed a lot.

We had just under two hours of time together before Laura would come in from work and we made good use of it, because after a while, we had both taken our tops off and were kissing passionately on my bed. So nice. My hands caressed her body as she ran her hands through my hair and up and down my back, while I worked my way down her neck with my kisses and onto her chest. Her skin is so soft, it's lovely.

Inbetween us kissing, we held each other. She cuddled into me, with my arm around her, with her head on my chest, as I stroked her hair, only to start the passionate kissing once more twenty minutes later. Wow.

She returned the favour of kissing my chest too, and by this point I/we were both pretty damn horny, though we didn't do anything past getting topless which I was quite ok with actually (for those of you who think I just wanted to shag her!).

Soon it was approaching 5pm and the time had seemed to go so quickly. We got dressed and went downstairs to call a cab back to the station. I wasn't going with her back the station, however, since I would of had to pay again for the cab back. I asked her just before we left my room if I could take a picture of her and she agreed after I pleaded with her a little. Here's Alice. Pwetty.

We sat on the couch, with my arm around her. Her head on my shoulder. A few minutes later we heard the cab beeping. I hugged her goodbye, before kissing her once more, only to hold her a little longer and kissing her even more, this time more passionately, before she got in the cab and left.

I went back into the living room and smiled to myself. I actually laughed out loud to myself because at that moment, I felt rather damn happy. I'd just spent two hours with a lovely girl in my own bedroom. You can't get much better than that.

I sat down on the couch again, only to notice that Alice had left her Saveaway (it's like an all day train ticket for those unaware). So she wouldn't be alarmed when she found out once she needed it, I called her to tell her that she could buy a new one once in town. However, she said she had no money left. She wouldn't of been able to get into town without her Saveaway. She said the train was about to go and asked me what to do. I told her to get off the train and I'd get a cab to the station just to give her her Saveaway.

So, I got ready again and went the station in a cab, only to see her waiting there in the rain. She looked so cute in the rain. I got out of the cab and she thanked me for coming. I hugged her once more, and kissed her longingly again, wanting to stay with her longer, but she had to go and so we parted at the station, and I got back in the cab and went home, calling her once again once I was back in my room to make sure she got on the train ok.

So yeah, wow, today was great. I feel all energised inside from kissing her. I wish we could do this every single day! It'd be fucking great. Alas, it is not to be, but i'm seeing her next Saturday and we're going to see Underworld so it's all good. Yay for today!

comment