Disappointed
Ah a nice day off college today. Well, not that nice, since it felt horrible because I got woken up about three times by knocks at the door and phonecalls. Also, it was raining, but not nice rain. The kind of rain that makes you feel depressed.

I was going to go get my haircut today, but because I was feeling crap, decided to just sleep instead, only once I woke up around 4pm, I got a bit of a migraine because I hadn't eaten. Went to get something to eat an hour later.

That's my day.

Meeting Alice tomorrow. YAY. Happy about that. We're either going to see Underworld or if it's sunny we're going to some place I know that we can spend some time alone, since we both want to. I kind of want to bring her back here. She said she would if I wanted her to. But, I don't know how well it'd go down with my mum really. I mean, I know that if I told her, she'd pretty much be fine with it. My mum lets anything go basically. But, I know that she'd probably talk behind my back, maybe to Laura or my Nana or to anyone else she can find who'll listen. And I don't want that.

Like I said a few entries ago, it feels like i'm embarassed to bring her home or something, but i'm not. It just that I know there will be negative reactions and I don't know how to deal with them. It'd be the same if I went to hers too, of course. Bleh.

Anyway, i'm happy that i'm meeting her tomorrow in town. What we do depends on the weather, either way, we'll have fun. Woo.

comment