Pleased
So, a few months ago, Neil set about designing a new website. It was designed for one purpose - to make Neil not single no more. It's name? - Meal With Neil.

Tonight, after a very long delay, I have finally finished it and it's ready for your viewing!

Of course, all of you people who read my diary aren't even eligible for what this site offers. You're all either already in a relationship, don't want me anyway or live a few thousand miles away. All of which suck greatly. What I would like though, is if you get more people to view the site. You know, spread the address around a little. Please?

So, ladies and gentleman, I give you...

Meal With Neil

3am

*laughing* ah it's amusing some of the messages in my guestbook sometimes. It's all good. I love you all...even if you don't love me.

comment