Alone
Nothing that noteworthy to write about currently. I have yet to see whether the aforementioned problem has been addressed, but, with the help of Liam it will be.

I seem to talk to Hana for longer and longer each time, and yet, never get bored of doing so. Last night, we must of talked for at least 6 hours. Amazing. Torturous - Because I want her so much.

*sigh*

The letter which DWP sent to John, which he sent to me arrived yesterday and I posted it today. However, also today another appointment arrived from Job Centre Plus, when John had already explained to them and they agreed I didn't need one. So I won't be going to that appointment either.

Another appointment I didn't go to was my appointment with James yesterday. The reason? I simply didn't have any money to do so - that's how bad things are. I could of asked my mum for money, but when I did that last time, she moaned at me about not sorting out this whole ordeal with the money (though it's not my fault) and I didn't want her to do that again so I forfeit my appointment and cancelled it.

When I woke up later that day, my mum said that James had rang and was wondering why I hadn't gone to my appointment.

"Because I didn't have any money to get there"
"I would of given you the money!"
"When I asked you last time you said you didn't have any"
"That was last week though!", looking at me as if I'd done wrong.

I can never win.

James rang me today and I told him why I hadn't come. Asked if I'd be at the next appointment and I said yes.

Right now, i'm feeling pretty shit. Just feeling very alone. I know, you've heard it countless times. I need a hug.

comment