Annoyed
My sleeping pattersn have once again been truly screwed up. I blame it on Warcraft 3. It's Warcraft's fault.

In other news, there really isn't any. Things with my mum have kind of just...disappeared, somehow. She thinks she can just talk to me normally again. Great huh? And if I act as if i'm still angry at her, which I am, I'd only get more mouthing off from her. The logical step is to let things go. Again. Like always. I'd rather be silently angry than carry on this avoidance. It's too hard to live with her if I do that.

I've been awake since 1pm. Not really by choice though, as Laura had her TV really loud. I don't bother telling her to turn it down no more. She'd only resent me for it. "You shouldn't be in bed anyway", she'd say. But of course, when she's shagging her boyfriend and I can hear it, even then I can't complain because she'd only get my mother on my back once more about it.

Ah the joys of living at 11 Britonside.

comment