Frustrated
"The Book of Neil - Chapter 4 - In his early school years, Neil was said to have been an extremely intelligent boy. says:

Same I guess, though for me, i'd be quite happy just laying on a bed with someone, looking up at the ceiling, knowing that we didn't have to say anything to each other and still feel totally comfortable

this life can be deteriorated as all around you people fake it says:

lol

this life can be deteriorated as all around you people fake it says:

u sound like ur 30"

I don't think it's particularly wrong to want someone like that, surely?

I spoke to Robyn some more today. It seems as if i'm actually meeting her on Friday. Rather quick, I know, but i'm up for it if she is. Of course, since she has a boyfriend, it's only going to be as friends, though I would so very much like it to be as more and just like Rachel, i'm going to want to kiss her. Apparantly she's taking me to see some art. Should be interesting. We're also going the cinema.

I seem to like (and get liked, I might add) by people who have boyfriends already, it seems. Life is cruel.

There is a girl called Cleo who is from Liverpool. She is 17. I don't know what she looks like, or know much about her. However, I do know that she seems very down to earth. Perhaps a little too much really, for me to like her. She wants to meet me. I partially want to meet her. We've been talking about the tactile side of relationships. She doesn't seem to be that tactile, something which I would very much want in a girl. Cuddling and hugging and kissing. It's almost a prerequisite.

She's currently telling me about how she has a problem with trust, which is why she holds back. Perhaps the tactile issue would dissolve over time.

Meeting someone without seeing a pic of them first is a very bad idea, i'm aware of this. However, since she isn't going to get one any time soon, perhaps this shouldn't be a problem and meet her anyway? Hmm.

Seeing James tomorrow.

I ordered two games yesterday, Warcraft III and Yuri's Revenge. They should be here tomorrow.

Katie is now talking to me.

I need money.

I need a job.

I need a life.

comment