Frustrated
This may sound big headed, but, I seem to attract the kind of girls that I don't want. And a lot of them at that.

What are the kind of girls I don't want I hear you ask. Well...

The kind of girls I don't want, are to put it very basically - sluts. And this is what I seem to be attracting for some reason, via Faceparty. They're not even remotely nice looking any of them either.

They add me to MSN, and within 1 minute of talking to them, I know that they're you're average popular culture girl. It's very hard to explain what I mean by that. Someone who thinks fake tan is attractive. Someone who thinks piling on a ton of makeup will make you look good. sum1 who talks lik dis wich is reaLLy annoying LOL OMG!111

Yes.

Someone who would basically jump into bed with me the moment I asked them (again, I know that sounds big headed). You can tell within minutes. I don't want someone like this.

I've yet to have a message from someone on there who has decent grammar, is nice looking, lives in Liverpool or the surrounding area, doesn't obsessively drink, doesn't think clubbing every Friday/Saturday night and getting pissed is the best thing ever, doesn't think "clasical? lol ur weird".

I'm weird? You're the one wearing a neon tracksuit or goes out in broad daylight to the shops in your pyjamas!

And for those who are not of the Liverpudlian origin, yes, girls ACTUALLY do that in Liverpool.

And you wonder why I want to get out of here so much...

comment