Sad
This saddens me a great deal. It's just not right.

How do I go from "Neil is a nice guy", to "you are bisexual. I must stop talking to you"? How can that possibly be 'normal' to change your opinion of someone over something that shouldn't be an issue of whether I am a good friend or not. I'm both angry, but moreso, saddened by it all. Just not right. It seems I have lost her as a friend (her name is Katie btw (no, not 'my' Katie)). Though I have only talked to her for about two months or so, I value her friendship. It's a big loss for me for her to suddenly not want me as a friend.

Not right.

*sigh*, moving on...

In other news, I went to work today as normal. Just a normal day at work. I learnt how to use the electric chisel thingy, the circular saw thingy and the big saw thingy. I learnt to use lots of thingies.

8:30am to 6pm. Long day.

I see James tomorrow. He doesn't know about my job yet. I'm sure he'll be full of psychologist praise. You know, the kind of praise that he's there to give? Appreciated in a way I suppose.

Gonna go to town also to exchange those jeans and the game. Hopefully I can still do both. Also, if I have the bottle to (and I don't see why I shouldn't have), I'll go into the travel agent's and inquire about my holiday to Munich.

I was talking to Lisa earlier on about how I still would like to meet her. I've known her for around 5 months now and although she's said say to meeting up and although she's said that she likes me, she's yet to keep to her word and actually meet me. She said she's sorry for it. It's hard though. Dissapointing. Disheartening. I'd like to give her a hug and tell her she's loved. Even after she said all of those things to me a few weeks ago, I still consider her a close friend, a friend which I still care for and have feelings for. If only she's let me share them with her. I know I could make her happy.

I don't have work till Monday now. 4 days off. A chance to rest my feet. Well, maybe not tomorrow, but Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Unless someone would like to go out with me at some point...please?

comment