Frustrated
So this week's kitchen is in Ormskirk. A posh place. It's right next to a graveyard. Quite handy really, since the woman who we're doing it for is about 80 so she's not got far to go. Mwahaha, i'm mean.

It was a tough day at work because the weekend had made me relax and my muscles were aching again. Thankfully though, it was a nice day so it was nice enough.

Today, however, because I went to bed late, I ended up getting up late too and I was still aching as well, mainly my hands. In the end, I ended up called Michael and telling him I wasn't well. After that, I stayed up on the computer till 10am, then went to bed again. Though I set my alarm for 2pm, I ended up staying in bed till 6:20pm, not good.

So today I've not done much. Basically just sat watching TV and of course sitting here as usual.

Today has also been a day of frustration over the fact that i'm still single. I'd do anything for a kiss. You know, just a bit of love from someone? More than friendship love I mean. Sadly, I don't see it happening any time soon.

comment