Exhausted
Pretty boring day today (aren't they always?). Been feeling tired mostly.

Rang Katie though and talked to her for 20 minutes. I can never think of things to say though and so there's huge silences. It's not right but I can't fix it.

She asked me how was everything and what I'd been up to, but of course, I've not been up to anything. I don't think anyone actually realises that when I say I've not been up to anything I really do mean ANYTHING. Which sucks, yes.

Liam's been in contact with QOL today and apparantly the wheels have been set in motion for our money and the cheque has gone to the finance department, which means apparantly we will get the cheque next Tuesday. I hope.

Been talking to Jo all night mostly. Lovely person!

My nice thing for the day? I had spaghetti bolognese. VERY nice. It's quickly becoming my new favourite food.

The police are either ringing me tomorrow, or coming to the house. I'm not sure. Eh, whatever.

Oh, yes, i'm starting up The Truth Reviews again. V3 is on it's way!

6:49am

comment