Angry
Well that just sucks. Because it seems that I (although I think it was them really, because I'm sure I did everything right) made a mistake on easyJet's booking form with the passenger name, they charged me another �25 to fix it! Bastards. *sigh* I paid nonetheless. It's worth it to get to see Katie and it's not like it's gonna be every week or something and I'll get it back in time.

26th December. Just another four days and I'll see her! It's all I can think about. I've been quite undepressed (I don't want to say happy, because that's just tempting fate) over the past two days because of the impending happiness (I do want to say happy here because that's how I'll feel) I'll feel over New Year.

You like rock? Download The Music - Getaway. I must of played it at least 8 times since I downloaded it in the space of perhaps 3 hours. It rocks. (get it? Rock? Rocks? ehh shutup)

It's just coming up at 3:30pm now and I didn't get to bed till around 8am this morning and I woke up at 1pm, even though I tried for the following two hours to go back asleep. So I may go back to bed after finishing this entry.

Oh look it's finished.

3:29pm

comment