Sad
So, Assault On Neil, part 2.

I'll forego the actual night out now, since there was nothing of highlight. Just think of 6 girls, two guys, a mum and a Neil, all in a limo, with all of them drinking. I'm sure you'll get the picture.

Back to AON Pt 2.

Yesterday, a policeman came round to take pictures of my forehead. He was here about 30 minutes. He then explained what would happen next.

He said that the victim support centre would be getting in touch with me some time in the week. I don't actually need any support in the sense that I need someone to talk to about it, but I would like support should it go to court.

He also said that I may be asked to give DNA, as the lad's cap has been confiscated, since it may have my DNA on it.

He thanked me for my time and left shortly afterwards.

Later than evening, Brian Matthews rang. He was updating me on the situation. He said that the lad was still denying that he'd done it, claiming he'd swapped clothes with his friend and it was actually his friend that had done it. Brian said he knew this wasn't true though, as they'd pulled the CCTV a previous station, clearly showing him in the clothes he was arrested in. He then said that the lad appeared in court that morning on an unrelated charge of public rioting. Obviously, this lad is a real fucker.

Brian said that he'll be waiting for me to get in touch with him about the details for my psychologist. I thanked him for all of his help and said goodbye.

So, his hearing will be 2nd January, at which point, there will be a trial if he pleads not guilty. However, I have multiple witnesses and CCTV footage on my side. He's not getting away.

My head isn't feeling as bad today. Still got a bit of a headache, but nothing much.

I promised you pics and pics you will get. They're all in the archive. I can't be bothered linking them all here. However, here's the one of my headbutt.

Since it's nearing Christmas, my mood goes further down the drain. It's a lonely time for me. Christmas more than any other time of the year is the worst.

Sadly, I won't be going over to see Katie after all. I'll have to send her her present which means I won't see her face :(

Ann is damn cute and it really saddens me to know I'll never actually be able to have her as my girlfriend.

A lot of things sadden me. Usually it's to do with relationships, or rather, lack of. People really don't get how much it'd mean to me, or they think that I should be trying to focus on something else. Sometimes they're right, but I can't help wanting what I want.

I think I'll go to town tomorrow and buy stuff. That's if I haven't suddenly got a phobia of trains.

11:56pm

comment