Tired
Sometimes I really don't have anything to talk about so I choose not to update every day, as is evident if you check out my archive pages.

The same is true of today.

Yesterday I went to see James. In the waiting room, there was this absolutely gorgeous looking girl. As soon as I walked in I knew I fancied her lots and I really wanted to just say hi to her, but I didn't. I thought she might of been there as a student or a secretary or something like that, but no, she was actually there as a patient, which really surprised me because she just didn't look like a patient. I even caught her name when the psychologist called her. Catherine her name was. Maybe she'll start attending regularly and I'll get the chance to talk to her again. Hopefully. Although I'll probably never see her again, sadly.

Once with James, we mostly talked about the fact that I dont' have any friends and how i'm a good communicator, but only in written form. I also told him that I'd love to go visit Katie, which, I do intend to do at some point. That was my 'highlight' of yesterday.

Today I've actually managed to get up at a reasonably normal time and stay up all day. That's quite some achievement for me!

I've been talking to Katie for a few hours which is always nice of course. I told her that I want to give her her present in person. I want to see the look on her face when she opens it. To go over there, it'd cost in the region of �80-�100 and I do have that. I'm waiting for her to get back to me about when she's free.

At long last, it seems as if the QOL project is getting finished. Liam has given me an estimate of a week or so. That means that I'd have �1750 just in time for Christmas. That'd be really cool.

And now for something completely different...

A few days ago, I decided to make a complete fool of myself and take a few pics of me imitating MSN smileys. Here's the results:

Smile
Sad
Grin
Wink
Shocked
Tongue
Confused
Dissapointed
Cry

Enjoy! Laughing is allowed!

9:42pm

comment