Dizzy
If you put your money on me going to college yesterday at a price of 66/1...you lost.

Yeah, I didn't go. I'm not even gonna waste my time why I didn't go because you already know why, or at least, I've tried to explain and to be honest, I wouldn't blame you if you didn't understand because I don't either.

Moving on.

I woke up at 11am, needed the toilet so go out of bed and it felt like someone had knocked me over the head with something. I couldn't walk in a straight line for dizziness. Getting down my stairs was quite a challenge and then I was knocking into the walls. What the hell had happened to me in the space of 5 hours sleep? I managed to go the loo without pissing everywhere and went back to bed. It's now coming up on 2pm and I still feel quite dizzy, although not as bad as this morning. No idea what's wrong.

I had planned to go to town today because I still need to get my Samaritans poster printing out, but I can't go when I feel like my head is filled with helium. I might go back to bed, sleep it off.

Procrastination at its best.

1:53pm

comment