Pleased
I could of probably foretold me not going into college today. It was almost a certainty as soon as I realised I'd only be getting 4 hours sleep last night.

I feel guilty and a like a failure.

Instead, once my alarm went off, I turned it off and went back to sleep. Got up at around 1pm and started my daily routine of well, nothing.

My mouse was well and truly fucked up, not to mention my computer. I once again formatted, not giving it a second thought this time because I couldn't be bothered with it all.

Around 5 I went to Makro to take the lovely 17" monitor back. *sigh* Instead, I now have to resort to using my crappy 15" monitor which has a very strange red tint on it, which, of course no one else will notice because they're not on it all day.

Since I got money back on the monitor, I got a nice new optical mouse and it looks sexy. Grey and silver and it has cool lights at the bottom.

Also, my mum bought me a nice new coat which I like a lot. It's a lot lighter (in weight, not colour) than my leather one which means it won't make me sweat profusely either in warm weather. It looks rather posh :D.

I think I'll end this entry here.

The hall still looks like custard.

11:45pm

comment