Tired
I've just noticed two people have taken my off their favourite's list, heh...

Computer is still brokenish. Mouse freezes every now and again. Takes about 70 seconds to open Photoshop. Not good. I really need a new computer some time soon. I can't keep using this one forever more. Not now. It's just gonna keep getting worse.

I've almost completed the work for QOL. Just a few odd images here and there. Once it's all done, I'll show you it.

Laura's friends stayed round last night. Tony, Andrew, Mark, Sarah and Sara. Andrew and Mark don't really know me as much as the others. I just left them alone in the living room with their drink.

"Why don't you go have a drink with them?", my mum said to me. "You know I don't drink", I replied, to which there was an almost negative mumble. Meh.

I sat watching East is East in my room. I shouted down to Laura that it was on because she wanted to watch it as well. She then invited me down to come sit with them, but I didn't want to really.

After a while, Laura came up to my room and offered me a drink, but I didn't like it. She asked me to come down again but I said no. After a bit longer, Tony then came up and asked the same, as did Sarah and Sara. Again, I said no.

A little later on though, they all ended up in my room anyway. I don't mind it when they're not being too loud. They went down after a while and I continued to try and make this computer better somehow but it proved useless and infact, ended up worse off.

I went to bed around 4am.

This morning I was awoken by the sound of them all going the loo after each other. I couldn't get back to sleep after that. I looked at the time - 9:30am. Urgh. Way too early!

Still couldn't get to sleep after an hour so I got up and had something to eat. Shortly afterwards, they all came down. We all sat in the living room talking for about an hour and a half. Was nice. I was 'part' of them rather than it being them and me.

*yawns* God, i'm feeling tired now. I'm debating whether to go to bed for a bit, but I'll probably regret it later on when i'm trying to get to sleep for college in the morning.

�1750...�1750...

1:12pm

comment